Indiana Tech: Sustainability

Sustainability at Indiana Tech

Welcome. Here you will find information about our current sustainability practices, as well as future goals and plans.

Sustainability Committee

The Sustainability Committee's mission is to research, develop, recommend, assist in the execution of and promote awareness of current and future projects, activities and sustainability practices for the University. Current members:

  • Steve Dusseau, professor of industrial and manufacturing engineering
  • Doris Foss, associate admissions counselor
  • Justin Elder, buildings & grounds
  • Jeffrey Melton, creative services
  • Angela Schuricht, assistant professor of English
  • Kevon Warren, senior energy engineering major


Indiana Tech participates in a number of activities and partnerships for sustainability, including:

Safety Plans

Copyright © 2014 Indiana Tech    1600 East Washington Blvd., Fort Wayne, Indiana 46803  [Map it]
Phone: 800.937.2448  ||  Contact Us | Employment | Campus Locations | Campus map