Indiana Tech: Current Students: Registrar

Meet Our Staff

Travis Blume

Registrar

Phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2360
Email: tablume@indianatech.edu

Rhonda Moxter

Associate Registrar

Phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2249
Email: rrmoxter@indianatech.edu

Tara Lewis

Assistant Registrar

Phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2127
Email: tllewis@indianatech.edu

Ben Parker

Veteran's Affair Specialist

Phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2341
Email: bmparker@indianatech.edu

Robert Ferrick

Enrollment Specialist

Phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2378
Email: rtferrick@indianatech.edu

Ashley Chin

Enrollment Specialist

Phone: N/A
Email: anchin@indianatech.edu

Jamie Eloph

Academic Records Specialist

Phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2320
Email: jreloph@indianatech.edu

Lynda McGehee

Academic Records Specialist

Phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2352
Email: lkmcgehee@indianatech.edu

Veronika Kavun

Academic Records Specialist

Phone: N/A
Email: kxkavun@indianatech.edu

Copyright © 2014 Indiana Tech    1600 East Washington Blvd., Fort Wayne, Indiana 46803  [Map it]
Phone: 800.937.2448  ||  Contact Us | Employment | Campus Locations | Campus map