Alpha Chi Induction 2012

April 26, 2012

Indiana Tech Inducts 29 New Alpha Chi Members

Fort Wayne, Ind.—Indiana Tech welcomed 29 new inductees into its chapter of Alpha Chi on Sunday, April 22. Membership for this prestigious academic honor society is by invitation only.

Alpha Chi has been promoting academic excellence and exemplary character among college and university students and honoring those who achieve such distinctions since 1922. Students inducted by Indiana Tech this year are:

  • Allison N. Belcher, of St. Charles, Mo.
  • Caleb M. Bertsch, of Bluffton, Ind.
  • Laura R. Bertsch, of Spencerville, Ind.
  • Michelle L. Brown, of Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Derek N. Desjardins, of New Haven, Ind.
  • Dana K. Dunbar, of Jamestown, Ind.
  • Kayla M. Foreman, of Decatur, Ind.
  • Melanie L. Forman, of Hastings, Mich.
  • Catherine A. Goetz, of Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Amy A. Haaland, of Michigan City, Ind.
  • Phyllis E. Hogan, of Indianapolis, Ind.
  • Alicia A. Jailor, of Antwerp, Ohio
  • Victoria R. Kilps, of New Berlin, Wis.
  • Joel A. Kuhn, of Fort Wayne, Ind
  • Brent R. Lumbrezer, of Swanton, Ind.
  • Amy R. Parker, of Harlan, Ind.
  • Brian P. Parsons, of Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Nathan T. Pratt, of Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Panbhop Ratanavichien, of Bangkok, Thailand
  • Aubree V. Reichel, of Puyallup, Wash.
  • Flora E. Robinson, of Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Travis R. Rolston, of Decatur, Ind.
  • Kalie M. Sanders, of Greenville, Ohio
  • Erica C. Schwering, of Greensburg, Ind.
  • Cheryl L. Shepherd, of Warsaw, Ind.
  • Teresa M. Sims, of Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Wanda Y. Smith, of Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Benjamin W. Swygart, of Fort Wayne, Ind.
  • Bailey L. Tom, of Monroe, Mich.


Bookmark and Share

For more information, contact:

Copyright © 2014 Indiana Tech    1600 East Washington Blvd., Fort Wayne, Indiana 46803  [Map it]
Phone: 800.937.2448  ||  Contact Us | Employment | Campus Locations | Campus map