College of Professional Studies: Contact Us

Contact Us

We always enjoy hearing from prospective students and answering questions about Indiana Tech and how we can assist them with making decisions that will impact their future.

To help answer your questions as quickly as possible, we recommend that you contact an admissions representative at the campus where you're interested in taking classes. General inquiries can be e-mailed to us using our contact form.

Our Mailing Address

Our main campus is located at:

College of Professional Studies
Indiana Tech
1600 East Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46803

Phone, Fax, & Email
Main Campus

Phone: 260.422.5561
Toll Free: 800.288.1766
Fax: 260.422.1518
Email: cps@indianatech.edu

Campus Locations
Staff Directory

For more information on our admission representatives, which campus locations they oversee, and their bios, visit our admissions staff page.

College of Professional Studies

Name, Title

Phone

Email

Jeri Burkhart
    Sr.Enrollment Manager

574.268.9707

jlburkhart@indianatech.edu

Sharmila Chowdhury
   Admissions Rep.

260.422.5561, ext. 2283

schowdhury@indianatech.edu

Cleevas Craig
   Admissions Rep.

859.916.5884, ext. 5145

cccraig@indianatech.edu

Yiani Demitsas
   Sr. Enrollment Manager

260.422.5561, ext. 2261

ydemitsas@indianatech.edu

Pam Fech
   Enrollment Manager

260.359.8324

pfech@indianatech.edu

Bilal Heredia
   Enrollment Manager

855.715.1791, ext. 2608

bheredia@indianatech.edu

Steve Herendeen
   V.P., CPS

260.422.5561, ext. 2121

saherendeen@indianatech.edu

Lynn Hummel
   Admissions Rep.

859.916.5884

lshummel@indianatech.edu

Tracey Jackson
   Admissions Rep.

317.466.2121, ext. 4215

ctjackson@indianatech.edu

Sheila Johnson-Gooden
   Admissions Rep.

317.466.2121, ext. 4118

sjohnson@indianatech.edu

Zeb Johnston
   Admissions Rep.

260.422.5561, ext. 2449

zjjohnston@indianatech.edu

Lyndsay Knox
   Admissions Rep.

888.349.0250, ext. 254

lmknox@indianatech.edu

Kay Madrick
   Admissions Rep

502.708.2363, ext. 4920

klmadrick@indianatech.edu

Duncan McCorquodale
   Director of Admissions

317.466.2121, ext. 4103

dlmccorquodale@indianatech.edu

William Rollins
   Admissions Rep.

260.422.5561, ext. 5215

wnrollins@indianatech.edu

Nicole Scott

   Growth & Development
   Manager

260.422.5561, ext. 2209

anscott@indianatech.edu

Abby Schenk
   Admissions Rep

812.909.3634, ext. 5525

aeschenk@indianatech.edu

Robin Seaton
   Enrollment Manager

317.466.2121, ext. 5320

rjseaton@indianatech.edu

Tracey Spann
   Admissions Rep

800.288.1766, ext. 4915

tjspann@indianatech.edu

Andy Stash
    Enrollment Manager

317.807.0077, ext. 4525

rastash@indianatech.edu

Allison Steinke
    Associate Admissions     Representative

317.863.3450, ext. 4612

arsteinke@indianatech.edu

Megan Swihart
    Admissions     Representative

574.296.7075, ext. 4400

mmswihart@indianatech.edu

Kristina Treller
   Admissions Rep.

859.916.5884, ext. 5130

kmtreller@indianatech.edu

Ciara Watkins
    Assoc. Admissions
   Rep

317.863.3450, ext. 4620

clwells@indianatech.edu

DeVon Wilson
    Assistant Director -
   Online Enrollment &
   Support Center

317.466.2121, ext. 4108

adwilson@indianatech.edu

Online Education

Name, Title

Phone

Email

Lisa Runda
   Technical Specialist

260.422.5561, ext. 2428

llrunda@indianatech.edu

Ben Lee
    Associate V.P.,Distance Education
   

260.422.5561, ext. 2225

yblee@indianatech.edu

Amanda Scheerer
   Technical Specialist

260.422.5561, ext. 2306

aescheerer@indianatech.edu

Financial Aid

Name, Title

Phone

Email

Holly Dodane
   Financial Aid Officer

260.422.5561, ext. 2308

hadodane@indianatech.edu

Lisa Green
   Systems Analyst

260.422.5561, ext. 2367

lcgreen@indianatech.edu

Shawn Morris
   Associate Director

260.422.5561, ext. 2342

srmorris@indianatech.edu

Jim Smithson
   FA Specialist

260.422.5561, ext. 2211

jwsmithson@indianatech.edu

Scott Thum
    Director, Financial Aid

260.422.5561, ext. 2208

swthum@indianatech.edu

Bookmark and Share

Apply Online

Request Info

Locations

Copyright © 2014 Indiana Tech    1600 East Washington Blvd., Fort Wayne, Indiana 46803  [Map it]
Phone: 800.937.2448  ||  Contact Us | Employment | Campus Locations | Campus map