Day Admissions - Contact Us

Contact Us

The Day School Admissions Office is open Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m. and on some Saturdays from 9 a.m.–noon ET. Before planning a visit to campus, please check the our schedule a visit page to ensure our office is open and that campus tours will be given.

Our Mailing Address

Traditional Day School Admissions
Indiana Tech
1600 East Washington Blvd.
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46803

Planning to visit? We are
located in the Abbott Center.

Campus map: Screen  |  Print

Phone, Fax, & email

Phone: 800.937.2448, ext. 3103
Fax: 260.422.7696
email: admissions@indianatech.edu

Staff Directory

For more information on our admissions staff, including counselors, their recruitment territories and bios, visit our admissions counselors page.

More information on our financial aid, residential life/student services, and academic support services staff is provided below.

Day Admissions

Name, Title

Phone

email

Monica Chamberlain
   Assoc. VP, Enrollment    Management

800.937.2448, ext. 2348

mlchamberlain@indianatech.edu

Bob Confer
   Admissions Counselor

800.937.2448, ext. 2424

rnconfer@indianatech.edu

Brooke Corley
   Admissions Counselor

800.937.2448, ext. 2139

becorley@indianatech.edu

Doris Foss
   Associate Counselor

800.937.2448, ext. 2503

difoss@indianatech.edu

Lauren Johns
   Admissions Counselor

800.937.2448, ext. 2380

lcjohns@indianatech.edu

Kurtis King
   Associate Counselor

800.937.2448, ext. 2506

kcking@indianatech.edu

Brook Ringenberg
   Asst. Director of
   Admissions

800.937.2448, ext. 2152

baringenberg@indianatech.edu

Sarah Rodriguez
   Asst. Director,
  International Admissions   and Orientation

800.937.2448, ext. 2251

srrodriguez@indianatech.edu

Lucas Vaas
   Associate Counselor

800.937.2448, ext. 2153

ldvaas@indianatech.edu

Financial Aid

Name, Title

Phone

Email

Holly Dodane
   Financial Aid Officer

260.422.5561, ext. 2308

hadodane@indianatech.edu

Lisa Green
   Systems Analyst

260.422.5561, ext. 2367

lcgreen@indianatech.edu

Shawn Morris
   Associate Director

260.422.5561, ext. 2342

srmorris@indianatech.edu

Jim Smithson
   FA Specialist

260.422.5561, ext. 2211

jwsmithson@indianatech.edu

Scott Thum
    Director, Financial Aid

260.422.5561, ext. 2208

swthum@indianatech.edu

Residential Life/Student Services

Name, Title

Phone

email

Chris Dickson
   Associate V.P. of
   Student Services

260.422.5561, ext. 2234

cmdickson@indianatech.edu

Academic Support Services

Name, Title

Phone

email

Mary Scudder
   Coordinator/Services
   for Students with
   Disabilities

260.422.5561, ext. 2292

mcscudder@indianatech.edu

Dani Witzigreuter
   Title III Director

260.422.5561, ext. 2276

dlwitzigreuter@indianatech.edu

Bookmark and Share

Apply Now

Request Info

Visit Campus

Copyright © 2014 Indiana Tech    1600 East Washington Blvd., Fort Wayne, Indiana 46803  [Map it]
Phone: 800.937.2448  ||  Contact Us | Employment | Campus Locations | Campus map