Indiana Tech Alumni, Donors, & Friends: Board of Directors

Alumni Board of Directors

The Alumni Association Board of Directors is here to serve you, to listen to your concerns and suggestions, to provide a unified voice to the university on alumni-related issues, to help plan events and activities to keep you connected to Tech, to provide a connection between current students and alumni, and to assist in the strengthening of the university.

If you or someone you know is interested in serving on the Alumni Association Board of Directors, please contact the director of alumni relations at or any one of the current directors serving on the board. New directors are elected by members of the Alumni Association at the annual membership meeting in September.

Terry Van Daele, Board of Trustees Representative

  • Degree: MBA, 2004

Dave Barrett, President

  • Degree: BSEE, 1977

Kim Clapp, Vice President

  • Degree: BSBA, 2008, MBA 2011

Lori Eifrid, Secretary

  • Degree: BSACC, 2007

Kevin Faus, Treasurer

  • Degree: BSBA, 2007

Greg Lynch

  • Degree: BSCE, 1981

Nejith Fernando

  • Degree: BSCIS, 2005; MBA, 2010

William Hollinger

  • Degree: BSCHE, 1963

Thomas Scalzo

  • Degree: BSEE, 1961

Carol Dugan

  • Degree: MSOL, 2009

Tony Monteleone

  • Degree: BSBA, 2008; MSOL 2009

Alumni Association Member Benefits
Pay Your Dues

Are Your Dues "Due"?

Your membership fees help support growth at Indiana Tech. Learn more about how they help or make a payment.

Support Tech - Make a gift to Indiana Tech
Copyright © 2014 Indiana Tech    1600 East Washington Blvd., Fort Wayne, Indiana 46803  [Map it]
Phone: 800.937.2448  ||  Contact Us | Employment | Campus Locations | Campus map