Offices & Departments

Refer to the list below for a complete list offices and departments on the main Indiana Tech campus. Click on any office or department’s name to be taken to their website.

Additional contact information can be found on each department’s site.

Enrollment/Admissions
Admissions Abbott Center, 2nd Floor 800.937.2448, ext. 3103
admissions@indianatech.edu
College of Professional Studies Abbott Center, 1st Floor 800.288.1766
cps@indianatech.edu
Law School Indiana Tech Law School 855.832.4529
lawadmissions@indianatech.edu
Online Education Abbott Center, 1st Floor 800.288.1766
cps@indianatech.edu
Ph.D. Program Cunningham Business Center, 1st Floor 800.288.1766, ext. 2236
phd@indianatech.edu
Campus Life
Athletics Schaefer Center 260.422.5561, ext. 2227
athletics@indianatech.edu
Dining Services Andorfer Commons 260.422.5561, ext. 2259
dining@indianatech.edu
Residence Life Pierson Center, 2nd Floor 260.422.5561, ext. 2234
residencelife@indianatech.edu
Student Life Andorfer Commons, 2nd Floor 260.422.5561, ext. 2150
studentlifeinfo@indianatech.edu
Academics
Center for Criminal Justice Academic Center CollegeOfGeneralStudies@indianatech.edu
College of Business Cunningham Business Center CollegeOfBusiness@indianatech.edu
College of Engineering Zollner Engineering Center CollegeOfEngineering@indianatech.edu
College of General Studies Academic Center CollegeOfGeneralStudies@indianatech.edu
Law School Indiana Tech Law School law@indianatech.edu
School of Computer Sciences Zollner Engineering Center CollegeOfEngineering@indianatech.edu
School of Education Academic Center CollegeOfGeneralStudies@indianatech.edu
Support Services
Academic Affairs Academic Center, 2nd Floor 260.422.5561, ext. 2274
academics@indianatech.edu
Accounting & Finance Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 2nd Floor accountspayable@indianatech.edu
Business Office Abbott Center, 1st Floor 260.422.5561, ext. 3102
businessoffice@indianatech.edu
Career Center Andorfer Commons, Room 229 260.422.5561, ext. 2217
careercenter@indianatech.edu
Financial Aid Abbott Center, 1st Floor 800.937.2448, ext. 2334
financialaid@indianatech.edu
IT Services Zollner Engineering Center, 1st Floor 260.399.2858, ext. 2369
ITServices@indianatech.edu
Marketing Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 2nd Floor 260.422.5561, ext. 2250
marketing@indianatech.edu
McMillen Library Academic Center 260.422.5561, ext. 2215
mcmillen@indianatech.edu
Student Support Services Andorfer Commons, 2nd Floor 260.422.5561, ext. 2337
studentsupport@indianatech.edu
University Registrar Abbott Center, 1st Floor 800.937.2448, ext. 2320
registrar@indianatech.edu
Warrior Information Network Cunningham Business Center, 1st Floor 888.832.4742
win@indianatech.edu
Alumni & Donor Services
Alumni Relations Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor 260.399.2846
alumni@indianatech.edu
Institutional Advancement Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor 260.399.2846
giving@indianatech.edu
Campus Resources
Buildings & Grounds
(Campus safetyfacility managementsustainability)
Warrior Fieldhouse 260.422.5561, ext. 2138
facilities@indianatech.edu
Human Resources Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 1st Floor
Administration
President’s Office Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center, 3rd Floor presidentsoffice@indianatech.edu