Skip Navigation
Sep
30

TikTok Tech

Student Event

Join us for a campus-wide TikTok competition! There will be prizes given for multiple categories. Learn more at Commons 803

Wednesday September 30
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
OUTREC Snyder Academic Center Lawn

View Details

Oct
1

Virtual Homecoming 2020

Alumni & Friends, Institutional

Thursday October 1 - Sunday October 4
All Day

View Details

Oct
3

Tech Trek (Amazing Race style)

Student Event

Gather a team of 4 Warriors and prepare for the Tech Trek! Solve riddles that take you all over campus, […]

Saturday October 3 - Saturday October 10
1:00 PM
Andorfer

View Details

Oct
5

Mock Interview Registration

Career Development

It’s that time of the semester where students get to practice their interviewing skills with employers in their field. Sign […]

Monday October 5 - Friday October 23
8:30 AM
Career Center

View Details

Oct
7

Etiquette Lunch

Career Development

This fun, educational, and tasty event will provide you with tips and tricks to successfully navigate an interview over a […]

Wednesday October 7
12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Seitz 207

View Details

Oct
12

Tech Talks: Headlines Around the Globe

Institutional

Different cultures around the world have varying perspectives of American politics, but how and why these events are portrayed differently […]

Monday October 12
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Multi-Flex

View Details

Oct
13

Movie in the Magee: Onward

Student Event

Free movie? of course! Free popcorn and drinks. Only ONE showing. Learn more on Commons 803

Tuesday October 13
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
ANDRF Magee-O'Connor Theater

View Details

Oct
15

Professional Dress Day

Career Development

Do you know what attire is appropriate for an interview? Take your best shot by putting on what you think […]

Thursday October 15
8:30 AM-5:00 PM
Career Center

View Details

Oct
19

Mock Interview Prep Sessions

Career Development

This event is for students who have registered for a Mock Interview. This “open house” event style will teach students […]

Monday October 19 - Friday October 23
8:30 AM
Career Center

View Details

Oct
22

2020 Presidential Debate Watch

Student Event

In this event we will watch the 2020 presidential debate and help students get educated on the different sides of […]

Thursday October 22
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
ANDRF Magee-O'Connor Theater

View Details