Skip Navigation
Sep
29

Homecoming 2021

Alumni & Friends, Community

Wednesday September 29 - Sunday October 3
All Day
Indiana Tech Fort Wayne Campus

View Details

Oct
4

Mock Interview Registration

Career Development

It’s that time of the semester where students get to practice their interviewing skills with employers in their field. Sign […]

Monday October 4 - Friday October 22
8:30 AM
Career Center

View Details

Oct
6

Etiquette Lunch

Career Development

This fun, educational, and tasty event will provide you with tips and tricks to successfully navigate an interview over a […]

Wednesday October 6
12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Seitz 207

View Details

Oct
11

National Coming Out Day/Pronoun Event

Career Development

More details to come…

Monday October 11
11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Online (Virtual)

View Details

Oct
20

Mock Interview Prep Sessions

Career Development

This event is for students who have registered for a Mock Interview. This “open house” event style will teach students […]

Wednesday October 20 - Friday October 22
8:30 AM
Career Center

View Details

Oct
21

Professional Dress Day

Career Development

Do you know what attire is appropriate for an interview? Take your best shot by putting on what you think […]

Thursday October 21
8:30 AM-5:00 PM
Career Center

View Details

Oct
23

JCPenney Suit Up Event

Career Development

Shop for career dress apparel  from 9-12pm and receive 40% off your entire purchase. The Career Center staff will be […]

Saturday October 23
9:00 AM-12:00 PM
JcPenney Glenbrook Mall

View Details

Oct
26

Mock Interview Days

Career Development

This week employers from various fields will be visiting the Career Center, or interviewing online, to help students practice their […]

Tuesday October 26 - Thursday October 28
8:30 AM
Career Center

View Details

Nov
4

Etiquette Lunch

Career Development

This fun, educational, and tasty event will provide you with tips and tricks to successfully navigate an interview over a […]

Thursday November 4
12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Seitz 207

View Details

Nov
6

5k Fun Run to Crush Hunger

Institutional

​​Indiana Tech is proud to host its first 5k Fun Run to Crush Hunger to raise funds for the Community Harvest […]

Saturday November 6
9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Indiana Tech Fort Wayne Campus

View Details