Skip Navigation
Mar
2

Mock Interview Student Registration

Career Development

If you would like to participate in our Mock Interview Event, make sure to stop by our office to reserve […]

Monday March 2
8:30 AM-5:00 PM

View Details

Mar
16

Mock Interview Prep Sessions

Career Development

This event is for students who have registered to participate in our Mock Interview event. The prep sessions will provide […]

Monday March 16-Friday March 20
8:30 AM

View Details

Mar
19

Professional Dress Day

Career Development

Do you know what attire is appropriate for an interview? Take your best shot by putting on what you think […]

Thursday March 19
8:30 AM-5:00 PM

View Details

Mar
21

JcPenney Suit Up Event

Career Development

Shop for career dress apparel on March 21st from 9-12pm and receive 30% off your entire purchase. The Career Center […]

Saturday March 21
9:00 AM-12:00 PM

View Details

Mar
24

Mock Interview Days

Career Development

Students registered to participate in Mock Interview Days will meet with a local employer to practice their interviewing skills at […]

Tuesday March 24-Thursday March 26
8:30 AM

View Details

Mar
31

Mock Phone Interviews

Career Development

Interviews aren’t always held in person. Can you land the job over the phone? Advanced registration required to participate.

Tuesday March 31-Thursday April 2
8:30 AM

View Details

Apr
16

Professional Dress Day

Career Development

Do you know what attire is appropriate for an interview? Take your best shot by putting on what you think […]

Thursday April 16
8:30 AM-5:00 PM

View Details

Apr
16

Etiquette Lunch

Career Development

This fun, educational, and tasty event will provide you with tips and tricks to successfully navigate an interview over a […]

Thursday April 16
11:00 AM-12:00 PM

View Details

Apr
22

RISE Internship Recognition Lunch

Career Development

The Indiana Tech Career Center is hosting the 11th annual Internship Recognition Lunch on Tuesday, April 22nd, 2020 from 12:00 pm – […]

Wednesday April 22
12:00 PM-1:30 PM

View Details