Skip Navigation

Points of Contact

The staff below are the primary contacts for approving room reservation requests in the following areas:

Building Room/Area Contact Department Email
Abbot Building Conference Rooms 202 & 223 Cindy Firestine Admissions
Andorfer Commons All rooms Conference Services Student Life
Cunningham Business Center Classrooms (non-academic use), Conference Rooms, Common Areas Monica Trump College of Business
Evans-Kimmell Hall President’s Suite Chris Dickson Residence Life
Keene Building Classrooms (non-academic use), Small Conference Rooms Jennifer Mahocker College of Arts & Sciences
Keene Building Seminar Room, Atrium, and Corporate Engagement Center Conference Services Student Life
Outdoor Courts Kachmann Tennis Court & Basketball Courts Conference Services Student Life
Outdoor Green Spaces Academic Center Lawn & Amphitheater Conference Services Student Life
Residence Halls Lounges Rachel Kellogg Residence Life
Schaefer Center Fitness Center/Dance Studio James Franklin Student Life
Schaefer Center Gym Jill Thomas Athletics
Snyder Academic Center Classrooms (non-academic use), Common Areas Amy Burge V.P. Academic Affairs
Snyder Academic Center Library Study Rooms Jane Feyl, Janet Riley McMillen Library
Snyder Academic Center Multi-Flex Theater, Talwar Leadership Center, Rooms 201 & 232 Conference Services Student Life
Snyder Academic Center Office of Student Success Conference Room Michelle Regan Office of Student Success
Soccer/Lacrosse Field Field Jim Lipocky Athletics
Warrior Athletic Center Gym Jim Lipocky Athletics
Warrior Baseball Field Field Kip McWilliams Athletics
Warrior Fieldhouse Training/Practice Space Kip McWilliams Athletics
Zollner Engineering Center Classrooms (non-academic use), Lobby, Small Conference Room Megan Drake College of Engineering & Computer Sciences