Campus Event & Room Scheduling

Points of Contact

The staff below are the primary contacts for approving room reservation requests in the following areas:

Building Room/Area Contact Department Email
Abbot Building Conference Rooms 202 & 223 Cindy Firestine Admissions cafirestine@indianatech.edu
Andorfer Commons All rooms Conference Services Student Life conferenceservices@indianatech.edu
Cunningham Business Center Classrooms (non-academic use), Conference Rooms, Common Areas Monica Trump College of Business mstrump@indianatech.edu
Evans-Kimmell Hall President’s Suite Chris Dickson Residence Life cmdickson@indianatech.edu
Keene Building Classrooms (non-academic use), Small Conference Rooms Jennifer Mahocker College of Arts & Sciences jemahocker@indianatech.edu
Keene Building Seminar Room, Atrium, and Corporate Engagement Center Conference Services Student Life conferenceservices@indianatech.edu
Outdoor Courts Kachmann Tennis Court & Basketball Courts Conference Services Student Life conferenceservices@indianatech.edu
Outdoor Green Spaces Academic Center Lawn & Amphitheater Conference Services Student Life conferenceservices@indianatech.edu
Residence Halls Lounges Rachel Kellogg Residence Life rekellogg@indianatech.edu
Schaefer Center Fitness Center/Dance Studio James Franklin Student Life jlfranklin@indianatech.edu
Schaefer Center Gym Jill Thomas Athletics jrthomas@indianatech.edu
Snyder Academic Center Classrooms (non-academic use), Common Areas Amy Burge V.P. Academic Affairs alburge@indianatech.edu
Snyder Academic Center Library Study Rooms Jane Feyl, Janet Riley McMillen Library jefeyl@indianatech.edu
jeriley@indianatech.edu
Snyder Academic Center Multi-Flex Theater, Talwar Leadership Center, Rooms 201 & 232 Conference Services Student Life conferenceservices@indianatech.edu
Snyder Academic Center Office of Student Success Conference Room Michelle Regan Office of Student Success meregan@indianatech.edu
Soccer/Lacrosse Field Field Jim Lipocky Athletics jmlipocky@indianatech.edu
Warrior Athletic Center Gym Jim Lipocky Athletics jmlipocky@indianatech.edu
Warrior Baseball Field Field Kip McWilliams Athletics kdmcwilliams@indianatech.edu
Warrior Fieldhouse Training/Practice Space Kip McWilliams Athletics kdmcwilliams@indianatech.edu
Wilfred Uytengsu, Sr. Center Welcome Center Lobby Megan Drake Institutional Advancement MBDrake@indianatech.edu
Zollner Engineering Center Classrooms (non-academic use), Lobby, Small Conference Room Kris Byndom College of Engineering & Computer Sciences kabyndom@indianatech.edu